Login or register  

Salvage Dawgs

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Nov/2012 Izard House
2 1x02 15/Nov/2012 Washington Mill
3 1x03 29/Nov/2012 Robert E. Lee Hotel
4 1x04 06/Dec/2012 Bent Mountain Mill
5 1x05 13/Dec/2012 James House
6 1x06 01/Jun/2013 Ghent Row
7 1x07 08/Jun/2013 Smith Mountain Lake
8 1x08 15/Jun/2013 First Baptist Church
9 1x09 22/Jun/2013 Homestead Stables
10 1x10 29/Jun/2013 Foursquare Church
11 1x11 06/Jul/2013 Post-War Colonial Revival Home
12 1x12 13/Jul/2013 American Foursquare House
13 1x13 20/Jul/2013 Stick Style House

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 16/Jan/2014 Salvaging a House in Roanoke, Va, Into Repurposed Housing Items
15 2x02 16/Jan/2014 Northeast Farmhouse
16 2x03 23/Jan/2014 Salvaging Items From Columbus, Ohio, Into Repurposed Goods
17 2x04 23/Jan/2014 Hill Crest Bed and Breakfast
18 2x05 30/Jan/2014 Lakeside Marina
19 2x06 30/Jan/2014 Salvaging Items in Norfolk and Petersburg Into Repurposed Goods
20 2x07 06/Feb/2014 Salvaging Items From a Foursquare Farmhouse in Roanoke, Va
21 2x08 06/Feb/2014 Salvaging Items in Roanoke, Va, Into Repurposed Goods
22 2x09 13/Feb/2014 Salvaging Items From an Old Navy Ship in Norfolk, Va, Into Repurposed Goods
23 2x10 13/Feb/2014 Salvaging Items From an Apple Orchard Into Repurposed Goods
24 2x11 20/Feb/2014 Salvaging Items From a Train Caboose Into Repurposed Goods
25 2x12 20/Feb/2014 Salvaging Items in Boardman, Oh, Into Repurposed Goods
26 2x13 27/Feb/2014 Salvaging Items From a High School Into Purposed Goods

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 26/Oct/2014 Nelson House
28 3x02 02/Nov/2014 Old Stagecoach Inn
29 3x03 09/Nov/2014 Reel Theatres
30 3x04 16/Nov/2014 St. Mary's Rectory
31 3x05 23/Nov/2014 Bowman House
32 3x06 30/Nov/2014 Nehi Bottling Plant
33 3x07 07/Dec/2014 Byrd Log Cabin
34 3x08 07/Dec/2014 Meek Farmhouse
35 3x09 14/Dec/2014 Hylton Victorian
36 3x10 14/Dec/2014 Roanoke College
37 3x11 21/Dec/2014 Weatherford Farmhouse
38 3x12 21/Dec/2014 Fringer Cannery
39 3x13 28/Dec/2014 St. Andrews Church Spires

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor