Login or register

Salvage Dawgs

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 07/Jun/2015 Cast Iron Storefront
41 4x02 14/Jun/2015 Geyser Gulch
42 4x03 21/Jun/2015 Bemis Cotton Mill
43 4x04 28/Jun/2015 Old Robeson County Jail
44 4x05 05/Jul/2015 Clapp Farm Windmill
45 4x06 05/Jul/2015 Elks National Home
46 4x07 12/Jul/2015 Terracotta Silo
47 4x08 12/Jul/2015 Return to Geyser Gulch
48 4x09 19/Jul/2015 P.A. Denny Riverboat
49 4x10 19/Jul/2015 Wheeling Apartment
50 4x11 26/Jul/2015 American Viscose Plant
51 4x12 26/Jul/2015 Tully Choice Cabin
52 4x13 02/Aug/2015 Scott Boulevard Baptist Church

« Season 3    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor