Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jan/2016 The Mortal Cup
2 1x02 19/Jan/2016 The Descent Into Hell Isn't Easy
3 1x03 26/Jan/2016 Dead Man's Party
4 1x04 02/Feb/2016 Raising Hell
5 1x05 09/Feb/2016 Moo Shu to Go
6 1x06 16/Feb/2016 Of Men and Angels
7 1x07 23/Feb/2016 Major Arcana
8 1x08 01/Mar/2016 Bad Blood
9 1x09 08/Mar/2016 Rise Up
10 1x10 15/Mar/2016 The World Inverted
11 1x11 22/Mar/2016 Blood Calls to Blood
12 1x12 29/Mar/2016 Malec
13 1x13 05/Apr/2016 Morning Star

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Fantasy
Status: New Series
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2016
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor