Login or register

Vanity Fair Confidential

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Jan/2015 The Runaway Doctor
2 1x02 26/Jan/2015 The Fugitive Heir
3 1x03 02/Feb/2015 Prisoner of Denver
4 1x04 09/Feb/2015 The Lady Vanishes
5 1x05 16/Feb/2015 The Case of the Vanishing Blonde
6 1x06 23/Feb/2015 The Counterfeit Rockefeller
7 1x07 02/Mar/2015 Don't Ask Don't Kill
8 1x08 09/Mar/2015 Alter Ego
9 1x09 16/Mar/2015 Mad About the Boys
10 1x10 23/Mar/2015 Legend With a Bullet
11 1x11 30/Mar/2015 The White House Boys
12 1x12 06/Apr/2015 Presumed Guilty

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2015
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor