Almost Genius

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Dec/2015 Grasping for Greatness
2 1x02 05/Jan/2016 Missed It by That Much
3 1x03 12/Jan/2016 A Day Late and a Dollar Short
4 1x04 19/Jan/2016 Desperately Seeking Super
5 1x05 26/Jan/2016 "A" For Effort
6 1x06 02/Feb/2016 Daring the Universe
7 1x07 09/Feb/2016 Flying Too Close to the Sun
8 1x08 16/Feb/2016 Standing Ovation
9 1x09 23/Feb/2016 Yes You Can!
10 1x10 01/Mar/2016 We're No. 2
11 1x11 08/Mar/2016 Close But No Cigar
12 1x12 22/Mar/2016 Sports Edition