Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Shine On (Pilot)

Tim is on the run after his operation was set on fire. Jim Tom prepares for his second coming as a moonshiner. Tickle and Tyler take their partnership to a new level. Josh and Bill sell last year's surplus shine. Jeff and Mark survey an indoor still site.

Source: The Discovery Channel

2 :01x02 - Moonshine Cascade

Tickle and Tyler need to fix a bad feed line and get back to work at the moonshine cave. Jim Tom and Roy build the still that will carry them to greatness. Josh and Bill are sidelined with a crushed still. Sheriff’s Deputy Chuck gains ground on Lance.

Source: The Discovery Channel

3 :01x03 - Thanksgiving Summit (aka: Secret Summit #2)

The moonshiners gather at a secret location to discuss the season, Thanksgiving table etiquette, how to bag a turkey Moonshiners-style, and share their favorite family recipes. Shiner Josh and sidekick Cutie Pie visit a legendary moonshiner.

Source: The Discovery Channel

4 :01x04 - Risky Whiskey

Josh and Bill rebuild bigger and better. Lance takes a risk on a new kind of whiskey, while Jeff and Mark prep their indoor still site. Tickle and crew battle the elements in Kentucky. Tim gives the North Carolina distillery a backwoods makeover.

Source: The Discovery Channel

5 :01x05 - Moonshine Takedown

Tickle solidifies a stash location; Josh and Bill butt heads; Jim Tom and Roy return to action; Mark and Digger's still goes state-of-the-art; Mark and Jeff trick out their shine spot.

Source: The Discovery Channel

6 :01x06 - White Lightning Wars

Mark and Jeff feel the heat as the law closes in. Tim's plan to give a backwoods makeover to Troy's distillery will cost him big. The law cracks down on Josh and Bill. Tickle flirts with disaster as he tries to sell his Kentucky made white lightning.

Source: The Discovery Channel

7 :01x07 - Christmas Shine

The moonshiners celebrate Christmas with their old time traditions to the yuletide.

Source: The Discovery Channel

8 :01x08 - Liquid Assets

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - Shine Jacked

Josh and Bill have a close call with authorities; a new lawman visits two shiners in Tennessee; Tickle learns a lesson the hard way.

Source: The Discovery Channel

11 :01x11 - Shine Overboard

• No Summary (Add Here)

12 :01x12 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

13 :01x13 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Moonshiners: Outlaw Cuts guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 2014
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor