Street Outlaws: Full Throttle

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 21/Jun/2013 Young and Old Blood
02 01x02 28/Jun/2013 Midnight Riders
04 01x04 16/Dec/2013 Midwest Fireworks
04 01x04 06/Jan/2014 Showdown Lowdown
05 01x05 23/Jan/2014 Straight Out to Cali
06 01x06 30/Jun/2014 The Rise of the Crow
07 01x07 07/Jul/2014 Go Back to Tulsa
08 01x08 09/Jul/2014 OKC Muscle
09 01x09 14/Jul/2014 Top 5 List Shake-Up
10 01x10 21/Jul/2014 The Mouthy Dirty South
11 01x11 28/Jul/2014 What's Up Doc?
12 01x12 04/Aug/2014 Dallas Cash Days
13 01x13 11/Dec/2014 Loose Nuts
14 01x14 15/Dec/2014 Interstate Showdown
15 01x15 25/Nov/2013 Interstate Showdown
15 01x15 22/Dec/2014 Big Chief vs. Murder Nova
16 01x16 29/Dec/2014 It's Good to Be the Chief

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
17 02x01 05/Jan/2015 Down From Chi-Town
18 02x02 12/Jan/2015 Shut Your Death Trap
19 02x03 19/Jan/2015 Ova for Murder Nova?
20 02x04 26/Jan/2015 Small Tire Shootout
21 02x05 02/Feb/2015 Gatekeeper Gate
22 02x06 09/Feb/2015 Vocal Local Yokels
23 02x07 16/Feb/2015 Hearse and the Wichita Curse
24 02x08 23/Feb/2015 Let Them Eat Crow!
25 02x09 02/Mar/2015 The Southeast's Fastest, Part 1
26 02x10 09/Mar/2015 The Southeast's Fastest, Part 2
27 02x11 16/Mar/2015 Bumper to Bumper: The Secrets of the Street Outlaws
28 02x12 25/May/2015 Not So Big Easy
29 02x13 01/Jun/2015 She's A Good Girl
30 02x14 08/Jun/2015 Small Tires, Big Dreams
31 02x15 15/Jun/2015 Texas Grudge
32 02x16 22/Jun/2015 To Be 1 or Not to Be 1
33 02x17 29/Jun/2015 Fear and Gloating in Las Vegas
34 02x18 13/Jul/2015 Angel City Danger
35 02x19 20/Jul/2015 Round Robin Ridiculousness
36 02x20 27/Jul/2015 405 vs. Middle of 'Murica
37 02x21 03/Aug/2015 The Nationwide Call Out
38 02x22 19/Oct/2015 Movin' On Up
39 02x23 26/Oct/2015 When Life Gives You Lemons
40 02x24 02/Nov/2015 Kansas City Barbeque
41 02x25 09/Nov/2015 No Rhino, No Cry
42 02x26 16/Nov/2015 Import This!
43 02x27 23/Nov/2015 David & Goliath vs. the 405
44 02x28 30/Nov/2015 Top of the List to Ya
45 02x29 07/Dec/2015 Fear the Reaper

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
46 03x01 22/Feb/2016 $50K, All the Way!
47 03x02 29/Feb/2016 New Orleans: These Ain't No Saints
48 03x03 07/Mar/2016 New Orleans: List Busters
49 03x04 14/Mar/2016 New Orleans: Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
50 03x05 21/Mar/2016 New Orleans: Houston, We have a Problem
51 03x06 28/Mar/2016 New Orleans: The Shocker Shakeup
52 03x07 04/Apr/2016 New Orleans: AlaBAM!
53 03x08 11/Apr/2016 New Orleans: Raiders of the Lost Ark-ansas
54 03x09 18/Apr/2016 New Orleans: When the Saints Come Driving In
55 03x10 02/May/2016 The Empire Builds Back
56 03x11 09/May/2016 It's Shane In The Membrane
57 03x12 16/May/2016 Jumping The Shark-Pool
58 03x13 23/May/2016 Sharks After Dark
59 03x14 30/May/2016 The Shark Pool
60 03x15 06/Jun/2016 The Aftermath
61 03x16 13/Jun/2016 Rebirth of the Crow
62 03x17 20/Jun/2016 The Crow Also Rises...
63 03x18 23/Jun/2016 Ready, Set, Crow...

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 25/Apr/2016 Back to the 405 Part 1
S03 - #2 25/Apr/2016 Back to the 405 Part 2

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Automobiles/Vehicles, Drama
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 21, 2013
Episodes Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor