Login or register  

Bringing Up Bates

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jan/2015 Meet the Bates
2 1x02 08/Jan/2015 Courtship & Marriage
3 1x03 15/Jan/2015 Bates Go Wild
4 1x04 22/Jan/2015 Training Up Bates
5 1x05 29/Jan/2015 Nashville Son
6 1x06 05/Feb/2015 Organized Chaos
7 1x07 12/Feb/2015 Welcome Grandbaby Bates
8 1x08 19/Feb/2015 The Purity Ring
9 1x09 26/Feb/2015 Michaella and Brandon
10 1x10 05/Mar/2015 A Big Bates Thanksgiving
11 1x11 12/Mar/2015 The Bates Go to Florida
12 1x12 19/Mar/2015 All About the Bates
13 1x13 26/Mar/2015 A Birthday to Remember

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: UP ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2015
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor