Login or register

Bringing Up Bates

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 04/Jun/2015 All Together Again
15 2x02 11/Jun/2015 Future In Laws?
16 2x03 18/Jun/2015 High Risks, High Hopes
17 2x04 25/Jun/2015 Meema Moves In
18 2x05 02/Jul/2015 Blessings... and New Beginnings?

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: UP ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2015
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor