All-American New Year

All-American New Year

Ring in 2015 with Fox News Channel in a special All-American New Year.

Kimberly Guilfoyle, Bob Beckel, Kennedy, Anna Kooiman, and Jesse Watters will co-host the program, which kicks off at 9p ET.

Rick Leventhal will also report on safety and security in Times Square. (Source: FOX News Channel)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x12 -- All-American New Year 2015 (Dec/31/2015)

Hosts Eric Bolling and Kimberly Guilfoyle ring in 2016 from the Knickerbocker Hotel in New York City; contributors Tom Shillue, Joanne Nosuchinsky, Sherrod Small and Bernard McGuirk report from Times Square.

Anna KooimanAnna Kooiman
As Herself (Co-Host)
Bob BeckelBob Beckel
As Himself (Co-Host)
Jesse WattersJesse Watters
As Himself (Co-Host)
As Herself (Co-Host)
Kimberly GuilfoyleKimberly Guilfoyle
As Herself (Co-Host)
Eric BollingEric Bolling
As Himself (Co-Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Current Events | Holiday | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX NEWS channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: December 31, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor