Login or register

The Carmichael Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Aug/2015 Pilot
2 1x02 26/Aug/2015 Protest
3 1x03 02/Sep/2015 Kale
4 1x04 02/Sep/2015 Gender
5 1x05 09/Sep/2015 Guns
6 1x06 09/Sep/2015 Prayer

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: New Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 26, 2015
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor