Login or register  

Season 2

10 :02x01 - Babs Knows Best

Whitney gets to know her mother better.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2015
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor