Season 3

24 :03x01 - Ballad of Billy Brown

• No Summary (Add Here)

25 :03x02 - Alarmed & Dangerous

With hope of redeeming themselves after their disastrous first hauling job, the four eldest Brown brothers prepare for a second solo mission. Then, two very different visitors show up in Browntown.

Source: Discovery Channel

26 :03x03 - Bush Heart

Matt, Bam, Bear, and Gabe feel the strain of making deliveries in harsh conditions. Meanwhile, circumstances back in Browntown force a decision that will change the lives of the wolf pack forever.

Source: Discovery Channel

27 :03x04 - Paradise Lost

• No Summary (Add Here)

28 :03x05 - Unbreakable Browns

• No Summary (Add Here)

29 :03x06 - Browntown or Bust

• No Summary (Add Here)

30 :03x07 - The Wolf Pack Returns

The Browns return home from being stuck in the lower 48 for Billy's medical treatment; a risky hauling job may be the only way to cover their losses after time away.

Source: Discovery Channel

31 :03x08 - Driving Miss Rainy

While youngest Brown brother Noah stays behind to continue repairs to Browntown, the other eight members of the wolfpack take on their riskiest haul ever in hopes of securing the skiff they desperately need. Failure will have far reaching consequences.

Source: Discovery Channel

32 :03x09 - Winter Watch

• No Summary (Add Here)

33 :03x10 - Growing The Wolfpack

The family of nine takes advantage of an early spring to make progress on unfinished business. But a visitor from Billy's distant past brings potential to undermine the future of Browntown and what means to be a member of the wolf pack.

Source: Discovery Channel

34 :03x11 - Surviving The Lower 48

The family follows the call of the wild and explores the lower 48 to escape cabin fever as Billy receives medical treatment.

Source: Discovery Channel

35 :03x12 - High Tide Housing

• No Summary (Add Here)

36 :03x13 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor