Login or register

This Is Not Happening

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Jan/2015 Brain On Drugs
2 1x02 30/Jan/2015 Battle
3 1x03 06/Feb/2015 Family
4 1x04 13/Feb/2015 Romance
5 1x05 27/Feb/2015 Emergency
6 1x06 06/Mar/2015 Wonder Years
7 1x07 13/Mar/2015 Travel
8 1x08 20/Mar/2015 Friendship

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2015
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor