Insane Pools: Off the Deep End

Insane Pools: Off the Deep End

There are custom pools and gardens - and then there are Lucas Lagoons. Animal Planet's new series, INSANE POOLS: OFF THE DEEP END, follows award-winning pool designer Lucas Congdon as he turns high and dry homes into exotic waterfront properties through grand, nature-inspired designs to encourage his clients to rediscover their love of the outdoors. The six-episode series, INSANE POOLS: OFF THE DEEP END, premieres on Friday, February 20 at 9:00 pm ET/PT on Animal Planet.

Episode Info

Next: 2x06 -- Zen & the Art of Pools (Apr/08/2016)

Lucas takes his art of backyard transformations to Parrish, FL where a couple requests the ultimate space of tranquility and relaxation. Building a serene oasis is one thing, but can Lucas calm down his crazy crew enough to tap into their inner Zen?

Prev: 2x05 -- Waterpark Wonderland (Apr/01/2016)

Pool genius Lucas transforms a neglected backyard into a waterpark wonderland! With his most extreme remodel yet, Lucas creates a family fun zone, complete with waterslide and double decker outdoor party space. But it's not all fun 'n games.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 2015
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor