Amazing f(x)

Amazing f(x)

The show sharing of f(x) members sightseeing in New Zealand to complete their bucket list. The show where they participate in various activities such as scuba diving, sky diving, and even taking care of sheep. The show will follow the members on their journey exploring the culture of New Zealand. It will also give viewers an inside look into the group's lives offstage.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x08 -- 08 (Jul/16/2013)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Variety
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Travel
Status: Ended
Network: MBC Plus Media ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Airs: Tuesdays
Runtime: 52 Minutes
Premiere: May 24, 2013
Ended: July 16, 2013
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor