Login or register

The Jim Gaffigan Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jul/2015 Pilot
2 1x02 22/Jul/2015 Red Velvet If You Please
3 1x03 29/Jul/2015 A Night at the Plaza
4 1x04 05/Aug/2015 In the Name of the Father
5 1x05 12/Aug/2015 Super Great Daddy Day
6 1x06 19/Aug/2015 Go Shorty, It's Your Birthday
7 1x07 26/Aug/2015 My Friend the Priest
8 1x08 02/Sep/2015 Superdad
9 1x09 09/Sep/2015 The Bible Story
10 1x10 16/Sep/2015 Maria
11 1x11 23/Sep/2015 Wonderful

S01 - #103/Jun/2015Sneak PreviewN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: New Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 2015
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor