I Am Jazz

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 08/Jun/2016 The Hate is Real
13 2x02 15/Jun/2016 I Looked Like a Man in a Dress

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Lifestyle | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2015
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor