It’s all about the “Women and Girlfriends of Sports” in this new one-hour, eight episode series that goes inside the world of some of today’s hottest professional athletes, from the perspective of the women behind them. “WAGS” follows the beautiful, driven and always outspoken women who make up an exclusive club of spouses and girlfriends of professional sports players. Constantly vying for seniority and respect, these women live a glamorous lifestyle full of perks, but the diamonds, first class travel, cars and mansions don’t come easy and top positions in this elite group come only to those who follow the rules and know how to play the game.

Episode Info

Next: 2x03 -- DM Drama (Jul/10/2016)

Olivia informs to new WAG Tia that her boyfriend might not be as trustworthy as she believed. Tia makes plans for revenge and moves in on Olivia's man along with his mother.

Prev: 2x02 -- Foul Play (Jul/03/2016)

Barbie hosts the first pitch at Spring Training. A feud between Autumn and Natalie threatens the trip.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 18, 2015
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor