Season 1

Sneak Peek

• No Summary (Add Here)

1 :01x01 - The Greatest Party Story Ever Told

James Franco helps a revenge ploy.

2 :01x02 - Greatest Barf Story Ever

The show features knocking on a bedroom door before entering and the five stages of getting wasted.

3 :01x03 - Greatest MILF Story Ever

The show features getting together with somebody's girlfriend and their mother on the same day.

4 :01x04 - Greatest Stripper Story Ever

The show features sleeping with Usher and partying with the oldest stripper ever.

5 :01x05 - Greatest Gnome Story Ever

The show features sneaking into a Kanye West show, finding God at Coachella and stealing the crown jewel of a frat house.

6 :01x06 - Greatest Panties Story Ever

The show features dancing with Taylor Swift, getting high and crashing a fashion show and sleeping with a famous guy.

7 :01x07 - Greatest Pee Story Ever

The show features backstage with Kanye West, taking a dip with crocodiles and getting urinated on by best friends.

8 :01x08 - Greatest Wet T-Shirt Story Ever

The show features dirty things for money, escaping a drug dealer's house and losing a tooth for love.

9 :01x09 - Greatest Flip Cup Story Ever

The show features a new definition of `crashing a party', ruining a family reunion and climbing through a second story window without underwear.

10 :01x10 - Other Epic Tales

The show features living life as Beyoncé's `brother', catching a thief while undercover and dating a gangster.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor