Home Free

Home Free

Nine do-it-yourself-er couples who need a new house are each given the chance to earn an ultimate dream home when they agree to live in a series of dilapidated fixer-uppers that they must renovate. Each week, they face challenges and twists, and the couple that didn’t “perform up to code” is eliminated. The remaining couples will have to live together in the house they’ve worked on—so the more work they complete, the more comfortable they will be. (Source:

Episode Info

Next: 2x01 -- TBA (Jun/16/2016)

Prev: 1x08 -- Dream Holmes (Sep/09/2015)

After many weeks of work, the winner is finally revealed.

Available Episodes

Dream Holmes
Sep 09, 2015
Season 1 episode 8

Long Journey Holmes
Sep 02, 2015
Season 1 episode 7

Go Big or Go Holmes
Aug 26, 2015
Season 1 episode 6

Holmes Sweet Home
Aug 19, 2015
Season 1 episode 5

Hammer It Holmes
Aug 12, 2015
Season 1 episode 4

Holmes Rules
Aug 05, 2015
Season 1 episode 3

No Place Like Holmes
Jul 29, 2015
Season 1 episode 2

Mike HolmesMike Holmes
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Design/Decorating | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 22, 2015
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor