Slasher follows the plight of a young woman who returns to the small town where she was born, only to find herself the centerpiece in a series of horrifying copycat murders – based on the widely-known, grisly killings of her parents. The eight-part season serves as the first instalment of an anthology series, where each season exists as a self-contained hybrid of the slasher subgenre of horror films and the traditional murder mystery. Over the course of the Slasher series, a variety of mysteries will unfold, building towards a climactic finale.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x03 -- Like as Fire Eateth Up and Burneth Wood (Mar/11/2016)

Brandon Jay McLarenBrandon Jay McLaren
As Dylan Bennett
Christopher JacotChristopher Jacot
As Robin Turner
Dean McDermottDean McDermott
As Iain Vaughn
Dylan TaylorDylan Taylor
As Bryan Ingram
Erin KarplukErin Karpluk
As Heather Peterson
Jessica SiposJessica Sipos
As June Henry
Mark GhaniméMark Ghanimé
As Justin Faysal
Mayko NguyenMayko Nguyen
As Alison Sutherland
Rob StewartRob Stewart
As Alan Henry
Steve ByersSteve Byers
As Cam Henry

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: New Series
Network: chiller ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2016
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor