Donate $5 Donate $10+
TVRage Needs Your Help!
Donated: $1,619
As you know due to technical issues the site was missing for several months. Now we are back and we need your help. Due to the upfront costs of running the site it means funds are low and if we can get through this month our future is secure. Every little bit helps and we offer a special thank you to anyone who donates. You may also use our paypal email address "[email protected]"
— Thanks for your help and support, The TVRage Staff  |  Donations History
Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Real Jillian Michaels

Jillian Michaels show a side of her you never knew existed. She travels to Britain for work, which causes a strain on her home life.

2 :01x02 - Comedy of Errors

Jillian makes her way to New York to rectify a business deal that has gone wrong. A family emergency ends up distracting Jillian's focus on work obligations.

3 :01x03 - Expand the Brand

Jillian decides to invest some time and money into a possible protégé as her business partner attempts to expand her brand outside of fitness.

4 :01x04 - When G's Away...

Jillian has to try and come up with a way to manage several work events without her trusted business partner. Along with her fitness team she goes to Chicago for a workout convention.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2016
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor