Little Big Shots

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Mar/2016 Little Bruce Lee
2 1x02 13/Mar/2016 Little Boy Blue
3 1x03 20/Mar/2016 I'm Not a Princess
4 1x04 27/Mar/2016 A One, Two Punch
5 1x05 03/Apr/2016 Little Piece of Heavenly
6 1x06 10/Apr/2016 The Karate Kid
7 1x07 17/Apr/2016 Little Piano Man
8 1x08 01/May/2016 The Idiom Of Love
9 1x09 08/May/2016 Best of Little Big Shots

Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Music | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 2016
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor