Login or register

Forged in Fire

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Jun/2015 Japanese Katana
2 1x02 29/Jun/2015 Chakram
3 1x03 06/Jul/2015 Viking Battle Axe
4 1x04 13/Jul/2015 Katar
5 1x05 20/Jul/2015 Crusader Sword
6 1x06 27/Jul/2015 The Elizabethan Rapier
7 1x07 03/Aug/2015 The Roman Gladius
8 1x08 10/Aug/2015 The Moro Kris

Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 22, 2015
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor