Port Protection

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Jul/2015 Between Water and Wolves
2 1x02 26/Jul/2015 The Axeman Cometh
3 1x03 02/Aug/2015 Out of Luck
4 1x04 09/Aug/2015 Dead Standing
5 1x05 16/Aug/2015 The Widow-Maker
6 1x06 23/Aug/2015 Tree vs. Truck
7 1x07 30/Aug/2015 Broken Lines
8 1x08 06/Sep/2015 The Devil's Club
9 1x09 13/Sep/2015 Predator Prevention
10 1x10 20/Sep/2015 Looking for Blood
11 1x11 18/Apr/2016 Dark Days Coming
12 1x12 25/Apr/2016 First Kill
13 1x13 02/May/2016 Legends in the Woods