Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Mar/2016 Slave for a Day
2 1x02 06/Apr/2016 George Takes a Hike
3 1x03 13/Apr/2016 Down and Drought in Beverly Hills
4 1x04 20/Apr/2016 George's Party
5 1x05 27/Apr/2016 Land of the Rings
6 1x06 04/May/2016 George Hosts a Golf Tournament
7 1x07 11/May/2016 My $uper $weet $ixteen
8 1x08 18/May/2016 George Doubles Down
9 1x09 25/May/2016 George Gets Roasted
10 1x10 01/Jun/2016 George Needs Vegas
11 1x11 08/Jun/2016 Fear and Loving on the Way to Las Vegas
12 1x12 15/Jun/2016 George Goes All In

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: New Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 2016
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor