Miraculous LadyBug

Set in modern-day Paris, the series focuses on a teen high school girl named Marinette Dupain-Cheng and her classmate, Adrien.When evil arises, Marinette transforms into Ladybug and gains the power of luck while Adrien transforms into Cat Noir and gains the power of bad luck. However, neither know each other's secret identities. Marinette has no idea that her school crush Adrien is Cat Noir, while Cat Noir doesn't know that his crush Ladybug is actually Marinette. Together, they fight to protect Paris against the mysterious villain Hawk Moth.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x13 -- The Mime (Pantomime for a Daughter) (Nov/24/2015)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Comedy
Status: New Series
Network: EBS ( South Korea)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:20 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2015
Episode Order: 18
• Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir (Altermate title), (Used In USA)
• Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir (Altermate short title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor