The Journey

The Journey

Dave and Lori Watson have had the privilege of hunting and fishing all over the world and now it's time to give back. Join them as they travel coast to coast knocking on the doors of ordinary people and surprising them with extra ordinary adventures. All free of charge. From elk hunting in New Mexico to deep sea fishing in Grand Cayman, watch dreams come true. (Source: Outdoor Channel)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x13 -- Eddie Nelson Javelina (Mar/29/2016)

When a tornado hits Yazoo County, MS, Eddie Nelson headed out with his chainsaw to clear the roads for emergency vehicles. Dave takes him on an Arizona Javelina hunt.

Dave Watson
As Himself (Co-Host)
Lori Watson
As Herself (Co-Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Network: Outdoor Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor