Dual Survival: Untamed

Dual Survival: Untamed

Dual Survival: Untamed is a series that airs extended episodes and unseen footage from the original series "Dual Survival" that also airs on the Discovery Channel. Beginning with Season 3 of Untamed the series also includes live viewer tweets, production notes, and bonus footage.

Episode Info

Prev: 4x09 -- Untamed: Cuban Crisis (Mar/09/2016)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor