Comedy Knockout

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 Unknown All Shaft
1 1x01 21/Apr/2016 Three Inches of Twisted Fury
2 1x02 28/Apr/2016 The J Stands for Genius
3 1x03 05/May/2016 E=MC2... In My Pants
4 1x04 12/May/2016 Sexiest Amber Alert Ever
5 1x05 19/May/2016 The 9-Feet High Club
6 1x06 26/May/2016 Slowest Mosey Eve
7 1x07 02/Jun/2016 Stop Resisting
8 1x08 09/Jun/2016 Sophisticated Stereotypes
9 1x09 16/Jun/2016 Dim Sum, Sum Dim
10 1x10 23/Jun/2016 All Shaft

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Competition
Status: New Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor