Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/May/2016 Slave
2 1x02 19/May/2016 Control
3 1x03 26/May/2016 Smut
4 1x04 02/Jun/2016 Master
5 1x05 09/Jun/2016 Safeword
6 1x06 16/Jun/2016 Domination

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery | Romance/Dating
Status: New Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2016
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor