Genius by Stephen Hawking

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/May/2016 Can We Time Travel?
2 1x02 18/May/2016 Are We Alone?
3 1x03 25/May/2016 Why Are We Here?
4 1x04 25/May/2016 Where Did The Universe Come From?
5 1x05 01/Jun/2016 What Are We?
6 1x06 01/Jun/2016 Where Are We?

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: New Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 18, 2016
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor