Season 1

1 :01x01 - Find Our Daughters

In 2014, four women vanish from Chillicothe, Ohio. When two are later found dead, fears of a serial killer mount when a fifth woman goes missing in 2015. Before police can fully investigate the fifth missing woman, another body is found.

Source: Investigation Discovery

2 :01x02 - Evil Among Us

The police look for the fifth missing woman and another body is found.

3 :01x03 - Dumping Ground

After two bodies are found in the same area one year apart, citizens wonder if the area could be a serial killer's dumping ground.

4 :01x04 - The Sound of Silence

Police increase their attempts to find a missing woman who turns out to have been friends with a murder victim.