Skin Wars

Person:   Characters Episodes
RuPaulplayedHimself2 Episodes
Craig TracyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Robin SloninaplayedHerself2 Episodes
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Game Show Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 06, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor