Login or register

Southern Justice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Apr/2014 Bath Salts and Battery
2 1x02 17/Sep/2014 Blue Ridge Bloodshed
3 1x03 24/Sep/2014 Mountain Manhunt
4 1x04 01/Oct/2014 Hillbilly Heroin
5 1x05 08/Oct/2014 All In The Family
6 1x06 15/Oct/2014 Meth In The Mountains
7 1x07 22/Oct/2014 Bath Salts & Battery
8 1x08 29/Oct/2014 Appalachian Lock-Up
9 1x09 05/Nov/2014 Kentucky Wild

Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor