Login or register  

Hosted by ABC3's Kayne Tremills and Scott Tweedie, "Splatalot" is a hilarious medieval-themed physical game show where 12 daredevil contestants (called 'Attackers'), aged between 13-15 years-old, compete in a larger-than-life obstacle course as they strive to be crowned the King or Queen of Splatalot.

Making the obstacle course that much harder is the presence of the 'Defenders' - an international squad of nine gladiators who do their best to slow down the contestants and protect the castle - resulting in more splats and spills than imaginable.
(Source: ABC TV)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x25 -- Crocness and the Corner of Doom (Dec/29/2011)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Splatalot guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 2011
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor