Star Wars Rebels

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 2x01 20/Jun/2015 The Siege of Lothal
16 2x02 14/Oct/2015 The Lost Commanders
17 2x03 21/Oct/2015 Relics of the Old Republic
18 2x04 28/Oct/2015 Always Two There Are
19 2x05 04/Nov/2015 Brothers of the Broken Horn
20 2x06 11/Nov/2015 Wings of the Master
21 2x07 18/Nov/2015 Blood Sisters
22 2x08 25/Nov/2015 Stealth Strike
23 2x09 02/Dec/2015 The Future of the Force
24 2x10 09/Dec/2015 Legacy
25 2x11 20/Jan/2016 A Princess on Lothal
26 2x12 27/Jan/2016 The Protector of Concord Dawn
27 2x13 03/Feb/2016 Legends of the Lasat
28 2x14 10/Feb/2016 The Call
29 2x15 17/Feb/2016 Homecoming
30 2x16 24/Feb/2016 The Honorable Ones
31 2x17 02/Mar/2016 Shroud of Darkness
32 2x18 16/Mar/2016 The Forgotten Droid
33 2x19 23/Mar/2016 The Mystery of Chopper Base
34 2x20 30/Mar/2016 Twilight of the Apprentice

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Sci-Fi | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 04, 2014
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor