Login or register  

Season 2

11 :02x01 - Betrayal of Trust

A caregiver puts herself in a dangerous situation with her patient.

12 :02x02 - The Girl in the Box

A 21-year-old Indiana woman is kidnapped.

13 :02x03 - Nightmare Before Christmas

A couple criminals attempt to break into a family's Utah cabin.

14 :02x04 - Killer Smile

Peter John Peters is a sociopath on a killing spree. He's already taken two bodies, and he's about to abduct a 28-year-old Sandie Bellows at knifepoint.

15 :02x05 - Coke-Crazed Killer

Some family issues impact the couple, as efforts to reconnect see Lauren meeting with her mother and Nick taking a fishing trip with his brother.

16 :02x06 - Bullet Proof

A teacher ends up being abducted at gunpoint in Texas. A woman's date is interrupted after a jealous former partner shows up.

17 :02x07 - Bound by Love

After Amy Collinsworth threatens to leave her husband, Billy, a frightening wave of violence is unleached.

18 :02x08 - Hostage Hell House

A college student from Illinois is abducted by a drug dealer.

19 :02x09 - From Dire to Deadly

A young Tennessee woman is abducted by a drug addict.

20 :02x10 - Handcuffed

A bunch of violent thugs abduct Kim from her driveway.
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 28, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor