Login or register  

Surviving Evil

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 03/Sep/2014 Betrayal of Trust
12 2x02 10/Sep/2014 The Girl in the Box
13 2x03 17/Sep/2014 Nightmare Before Christmas
14 2x04 24/Sep/2014 Killer Smile
15 2x05 01/Oct/2014 Coke-Crazed Killer
16 2x06 08/Oct/2014 Bullet Proof
17 2x07 15/Oct/2014 Bound by Love
18 2x08 22/Oct/2014 Hostage Hell House
19 2x09 29/Oct/2014 From Dire to Deadly
20 2x10 05/Nov/2014 Handcuffed

« Season 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 28, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor