Login or register

Survivor’s Remorse

Survivor’s Remorse

Survivor’s Remorse

Survivor's Remorse will explore the complexity, comedy and drama of an experience that everyone reads about, but few understand – what truly happens when you make it out. Through a combination of God-given talent and north Philly grit, Cam Calloway and Reggie Vaughn have achieved fame and fortune that neither could have imagined growing up in one of the toughest neighborhoods in Philadelphia. But success comes with its own challenges, and the cousins and confidantes wrestle with the rewards of money, stardom, love, and occasionally, the guilt of having “made it.”
(Source: Starz)

Episode Info

Next: 2x01 -- Grown-Ass Man (Aug/22/2015)

Prev: 1x06 -- Six (Nov/08/2014)

Cam intervenes with Reggie when a former girlfriend makes contact. Shoe endorsement deals prove a headache.

Erica AshErica Ash
As M-Chuck Calloway
Jessie T. UsherJessie T. Usher
As Cam Calloway
RonReaco LeeRonReaco Lee
As Reggie Vaughn
Teyonah ParrisTeyonah Parris
As Missy Vaughn
Tichina ArnoldTichina Arnold
As Cassie Calloway

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor