Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - In the Offing

Star basketball player Cam Calloway signs a pro contract with Atlanta, and is embraced by the city. But his entourage - sister, mother, cousin and wife and uncle - are proving to be a liability.

Source: STARZ

2 :01x02 - On the Carpet

Whilst attending a charity event for an abused child, Cam's mother goes overboard as she talks about a story about her son's upbringing.

3 :01x03 - How to Build a Brand

having decided to take Reggie and Missy's advice, Cam pays a visit to a dying, basketball-loving teen.

4 :01x04 - The Decisions

Missy attempts to secure Reggie a membership in an exclusive country club that was founded by blacks.

5 :01x05 - Out of the Past

Cam and Reggie reconnect with a former player whose career was sidetracked by a spell in prison. Cassie receives a home-purchasing budget from Reggie.

6 :01x06 - Six

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Sports
Status: New Series
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2014
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor