The Adventures of Disney Fairies

The Adventures of Disney Fairies

"The Adventures of Disney Fairies" is a Disney franchise built around the character of Tinker Bell, whom Disney adapted in their 1953 animated film Peter Pan and subsequently adopted as a mascot for the company. In addition to the fictional fairy character created by J. M. Barrie, the franchise introduces many new characters, and expands substantially upon the limited information the author gave about the fairies and their home of Never Land. (Source: Disney Jr.)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x05 -- Pixie Hollow Bake-Off (Aug/09/2014)

The fairies compete against one another in a bake-off competition.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Comedy | Fantasy
Status: New Series
Network: DiSNEY Junior ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 03:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor