The BAFTA Television Awards

The BAFTA Television Awards is an annual award show that honors the best in television of the past year, decided by the British Academy of Film and Television Arts, a British charity.

Episode Info

Prev: 62x01 -- The 62th BAFTA Television Awards (May/08/2016)

Graham NortonGraham Norton
As Himself (Host 2005, 2009-2011, 2013-2014)
Dara ODara O'Briain
As Himself (Host 2012)
Davina McCallDavina McCall
As Herself (Host 2003-2004, 2006)
Chris TarrantChris Tarrant
As Himself (Host 2002)
Michael ParkinsonMichael Parkinson
As Himself (Host 1999)
Bob MonkhouseBob Monkhouse
As Himself (Host 1998)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Declan Donnelly (3 eps)
Ant McPartlin (3 eps)
Sheridan Smith (3 eps)
Paterson Joseph (2 eps)
Rob Brydon (2 eps)
Sue Perkins (2 eps)
Martin Freeman (2 eps)
Lenny Henry (2 eps)
Nicola Walker (2 eps)
Sarah Lancashire (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Award Show
Genres: Celebrities, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: 1954
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor
TOS | Privacy | Copyright | Contact
Friends: |