Login or register

The Goldbergs (2013)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 3x01 23/Sep/2015 A Kick-Ass Risky Business Party
49 3x02 30/Sep/2015 A Chorus Lie
50 3x03 07/Oct/2015 Jimmy 5 is Alive
51 3x04 14/Oct/2015 I Caddyshacked the Pool
52 3x05 21/Oct/2015 Boy Barry
53 3x06 28/Oct/2015 Couples Costume
54 3x07 11/Nov/2015 Lucky
55 3x08 18/Nov/2015 In Conclusion, Thanksgiving
56 3x09 02/Dec/2015 Wingmom
57 3x10 09/Dec/2015 A Christmas Story
58 3x11 06/Jan/2016 The Tasty Boys
59 3x12 13/Jan/2016 Baio and Switch
60 3x13 20/Jan/2016 Double Dare
61 3x14 10/Feb/2016 Hello!
62 3x15 17/Feb/2016 Weird Al
63 3x16 24/Feb/2016 Edward ‘Eddie the Eagle’ Edwards

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2013
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor