Login or register

The Ladykillers

'The Ladykillers' follows three women across the UK as they attempt to rid buildings and businesses of their pest infestations.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x04 -- Episode 4 (Apr/15/2015)

Janet visits a flat in Glasgow to deal with a bad case of cockroaches and she finds a thriving population of mice scaring the neighbours. An infestation of moths in a collection of vintage and collectible teddy bears causes a tough decision to be mae for their owner.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Lifestyle | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 2014
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor