Login or register

The Perfect Murder

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Apr/2014 Heart Shot
2 1x02 27/Apr/2014 Daddy Dearest
3 1x03 04/May/2014 Skating Death
4 1x04 11/May/2014 The Curious Case of Persian Violet
5 1x05 18/May/2014 Millionaire Murder
6 1x06 25/May/2014 Frozen Killer

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 03/Jun/2015 Kosher Killer
8 2x02 10/Jun/2015 Murder on the Cape
9 2x03 17/Jun/2015 Ring of Fire
10 2x04 24/Jun/2015 Death of a Salesman
11 2x05 01/Jul/2015 Deadly Divorce
12 2x06 08/Jul/2015 Vanishing Act
13 2x07 15/Jul/2015 Kill Thy Neighbor
14 2x08 22/Jul/2015 The Bedroom Basher
15 2x09 29/Jul/2015 Homicide Hotel
16 2x10 05/Aug/2015 Family Plot

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor