Login or register

The Perfect Murder

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 03/Jun/2015 Kosher Killer
8 2x02 10/Jun/2015 Murder on the Cape
9 2x03 17/Jun/2015 Ring of Fire
10 2x04 24/Jun/2015 Death of a Salesman
11 2x05 01/Jul/2015 Deadly Divorce
12 2x06 08/Jul/2015 Vanishing Act
13 2x07 15/Jul/2015 Kill Thy Neighbor

« Season 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor