The Shannara Chronicles

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Jan/2016 Chosen, Part 1
2 1x02 05/Jan/2016 Chosen, Part 2
3 1x03 12/Jan/2016 Fury
4 1x04 19/Jan/2016 Changeling
5 1x05 26/Jan/2016 Reaper
6 1x06 02/Feb/2016 Pykon
7 1x07 09/Feb/2016 Breakline
8 1x08 16/Feb/2016 Utopia
9 1x09 23/Feb/2016 Safehold
10 1x10 01/Mar/2016 Ellcrys

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Fantasy
Status: New Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor