Login or register  

The Soul Man

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 3x01 26/Mar/2014 All The Way Live (LIVE) N/A
24 3x02 02/Apr/2014 Obama Drama N/A
25 3x03 09/Apr/2014 Brother, Can You Spare A Kidney? N/A
26 3x04 16/Apr/2014 Oh My Goddy N/A
27 3x05 23/Apr/2014 Back In The Day N/A
28 3x06 30/Apr/2014 Daddy Issues N/A
29 3x07 07/May/2014 My Sweet Lord N/A
30 3x08 14/May/2014 Moving On Up N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Soul Man guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 20, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor